students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. they should be allowed to their time management. do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, teenagers prefer to balance their leisure time and study time by themselves. Some people view that they should have the right to manage their time. Personally, I strongly agree with this view, as learning about management is capable of teaching them to be more responsible for their duty and help them to think more logically. Firstly, giving an opportunity for adolescents to manage their plans can provide them with some benefits, such as responsibility. For instance, in the universities, students are completely allowed to manage everything on their own such as free time and study programme, which sometimes problems happen when they lost focus on the class and result in bad grades, they will realize by themselves and avoid this mistakes again. This occurs because students have the freedom to manage everything and they can learn from mistakes to be more careful with their duty. As a result, it is clear that the young learn how to improve from mismanagement, making them be more responsible for the role they are having. Furthermore, logical thinking can occur when someone has the opportunity to plan something constantly. This quality also can improve in children, when you let them completely choose the period to learn as well as free time. For example, minors that have management skills are likely to be better at critical thinking because they always decide what is the best solution for each difficulty by themselves. Thus, having a managerial role in their daily schedule can improve children more than just being rational. In conclusion, time management is an important skill for pupils as it provides the ability to think reasonably, as well as to learn about responsibility for their faults. Therefore, it is apparent that the notion of giving students the freedom to manage their study time and relax time should be supported. After a thorough analysis of this aspect, it is predicted that the merits of managing independently will always be far more than demerits, as such parents should let their children manage their own time.