An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialise. Some people think that this has brought people closer together while other things people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Owing to the increased usage of the internet by the masses.It is often argued by some crowd that web communication has drawn people closer while others hold the perspective that it makes individuals to be socially withdrawn. This essay will discuss both sides of the view but in my opinion,I strongly believed that social media brought more proximity of entities. On the one hand,there are various rationales why cybercafes brought individuals closer. Firstly, because of job opportunities:With the help of people tend to get more employed. Simply put, the majority of public were lucky enough to secure jobs with the help of hyperspace. Secondly,some girls were lucky to get their heartthrob with the help of hyperspace. For instance,researchers reviewed that 80% of females in Nigeria got their life partner through the benefit of information highway while 70% of population secured jobs through online communication.Overall,online communication is very vital to the life of every human being. On the other hand,it can make an individual to be withdrawn from society especially when it has reached a point of addiction. Furthermore,it makes the person aware of the immediate environment and it mostly occurs in females to males.The individuals' mindset will be fully dependent on the phone making him absent-minded.For,example researchers have reviewed that the majority of family that got addicted to the internet tend to have withdrawal syndrome. Hence,in some conditions such as depression, people tend to concentrate more on their phones as means of diversional therapy which is also essential. In conclusion,I reaffirm that the information highway has more benefits because it secures jobs as well as marriage proposals for females.