Most people believe that the model of the EU is the future, with countries gradually joining together into larger units. Write an essay expressing your opinion about this topic and support it with arguments including: • lower taxes and prices associated with being part of a free-trade area; • ability to travel freely between countries to live or work; • how countries modernise and influence one another when they join together. (Word limit: 200-220 words)

Is there a model of a perfect life? A large number of people believe that the ways of the EU are the future. I personally believe that the joining of the countries together into larger units is going to lead to a positive changes for all of us. To begin with, trading is part of the life of every country. Seeling and shopping gas, fuels, cars, foods and materials for the companies is connected with taxes. However, being part of a free-trade area means lower prices and higher income. Furthermore, almost every human loves travelling. Going from country to another, from city to another is easier and more comfortable when the countries are in a unit. A lot of people, for example, seek their dreams somewhere else away from their birth lands. Lastly, people learn one from another and could influence their way of living. For example, Pencho Slaveikov modernised the Bulgarian literature after coming back from Germany. To sum up, I think that there is not anything scary in joining together. Helping each other is important so we could grow up.