Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

SONE THINKS THAT DUE TO CHANGES IN THE ATMOSPHERE,SOME OF THE ANIMALS AND SPECIES ARE ON THE EDGE OF THE EXTINCTION AND THIS IS THE MOST CONCERNING POINT THESE DAYS.WHILE THE OTHERS GREY HAIR PEOPLE THINK EXACTLY OPPOSITE TO IT.THEY SAT THAT THERE ARE MANY MORE OTHER PROBLEMS RELATED TO THE ENVIRONMENT. IN MY OPINION,BOTH ARE CORRECT, I WILL EXPLAIN BOTH THE POINTS IN THE UPCOMING PARAGRAPHS WITH AN EXAMPLE. HERE I WOULD LIKE TO EXPLAIN HOW COULD WE PROTECT SPECIES AND ANIMALS BE VANISHED. AS WE KNOW TEMPERATURE OF THE ENVIRONMENT CHANGES DAY BY DAY,OWING TO THIS WE CAN SEE THE TIGERS ARE DIMINISHED.ONLY 120 TIGERS ARE LEFT.FOR CONTROLLING THE TEMPERATURE WE SHOULD GROW TREES FREQUENTLY AS WE CUT THEM. OTHER SPECIES IN THE JUNGLE ARE ALSO IN THE DANGER. THEY CAN'T FIND FRESH OR CLEAR WATER TO DRINK. IN A REPORT BY AN ENVIRONMENTALIST SURVEY,THE MOST OF THE DIFFERENT SPECIES LIKE LAND,AIR AND WATER HAVE DIED DUE TO WATER POLLUTION. WE DUMP PLASTIC BAGS DIRECTLY IN THE WATER AFTER THE WORSHIPPING. ON THE OTHER HAND,OTHER ENVIRONMENTAL MENACES ARE AIR POLLUTION WHICH CAUSES THE DEPLETION OF THE OZONE LAYER.DUE TO,DEPLETION THERE ARE THE LOT OF HEALTH ISSUES ARE OCCURRED. FOR INSTANCE SKIN CANCER, SUNBURN.ANOTHER IS WATER POLLUTION,AS WE THROW A LOT OF THINGS IN THE WATER WITHOUT THINKING A SECOND THOUGHT.THAT CREATES MASSIVE PROBLEMS.MUCH MORE PROBLEMS REGARDING THE ENVIRONMENT. TO RECAPITULATE,WE SHOULD THINK ABOUT THE ENVIRONMENT BEFORE DOING ANYTHING. GOVERNMENT AND INDIVIDUALS HAVE THE RELATIONSHIP OF SKIN AND NAILS.BOTH SHOULD PUT THEIR FOOT IN THEIR SHOES TO MITIGATE THE PROBLEMS OF THE ENVIRONMENT. GOVERNMENT CAN'T DO ALONE ANYTHING,INDIVIDUAL SHOULD HELP.