It is better to save money than to spend it.How far do you agree with this statement.Is saving more important than spending in today's world.

It is often argued that, preserving finances is the proper way rather than disbursing them.I partially agree with this saying because reserving some cash is a good idea but then,it has to be dished out for essential purposes. Well, nowadays keeping currency is more crucial than wasting it. To start, having savings to keep for rainy days is really a reasonable opinion,of which people should be encouraged to participate and imbibe the culture of doing so, thus to stand the challenges of time. However, in some,circumstances the paper notes have to be paid out,in other to remedy some situations because, if the notes are being reserved for saving seek,and a the condition that may cause life arises and there was no financial intervention to save the situation, it is of no use. For instance, it was revealed in one of the management training courses,that the owner of a bottling Company was able to succeed in his industry,just because he invested more than half of the capital he conserved during his services years into the bottle factory that is booming and selling all over the nation.The organization was able to stand because enough cash was spent on it, therefore even as preservation is more supreme,releasing it for important issues is still vital and people should be made known of this fact. Furthermore, being so economical in handling finance is absolutely worth doing,meaning that when there are no saved paper notes,humans can run into a crisis that may not be remedied because" money answers all things",just as some organizations may equally be collapsed for the reasons of lack of capital to maintain it and keep it going and flourishing. For example, according to TVC documentaries, it was stated that, Dangote was able to overcome hindrances in his business, as a result of the money his biological father saved for him,so if not for these conserved resources, he would not have made it in life. To conclude, savings is a better option but it has to be made use of for greater achievement. Nevertheless, preserving is paramount more than the other way.