People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about starting to live in a new place where they care firstly about the practices and cultures there. However, there are many views of people who discuss this issue. Personally, I totally agree with this opinion. To begin with, it is obvious that there are several aspects of living in different countries. This means that if the new residents do not understand the customs and traditions of the host country so they will meet more difficulties. For example, if they start a business, they have to know local business customs in order to be successful. Besides some actions will be illegal in the host country and will make native people angry, too. For instance, In Singapore chewing gum be illegal and prohibited. Moreover, understanding deeply about practices and cultures of the place where we live, help us more access and inclusion. This means that we can make more friends and learn more knowledge. It would be good for new immigrants will enjoy the traditions and be able to take part in community life. In particular, enjoying festivals in the host country and then we can exchange cultures with each other countries. To sum up, nowadays flowing customs and traditions in the host country where we move to live, which became a necessary issue to consider. On the grounds that we have benefited from it. Like we can perceive a lot of different cultures in the world. Moreover, it makes us improve our knowledge of around the world. Thus I completely agree with this topic.