Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academid world. Others believe that some information is too significant or too valuable to share freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is often said that sharing most of the data in diverse fields is a great idea. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, most researches require a great budget, and collecting information would be a demanding task. Take experimental researches, which requires facilitated laboratories or professional devices, as an instance. These types of equipment cost a fortune; consequently, some researchers might have to pay from their budget, which makes releasing information for free unfair. On the other hand, people usually do not put enough effort into free stuff, and they might nobble these data and utilize them for illegal goals instead of discoveries. As a consequence, this valuable information could lead to awful hazards. Although it would be favorable to share articles or beneficial information for free because sometimes these data would be inaccessible for some people due to their financial issues, it would be unsafe to share all data for free. To conclude, although it might be impossible for a group of people to access monetary data according to their situation, in my viewpoint, it is more logical that researchers get paid not only for sharing information but also for the blood, tears and sweat they spend.