International travel is becoming coming cheaper, and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh disadvantages?

Travel enthusiasts are taking advantage to explore different countries because of low-cost expenses as well as numerous nations are giving opportunities in welcoming massive tourists. I do believe that the merits of an elevated number of tourists outweigh its drawbacks. I will explain my opinion in the ensuing paragraph. On the one hand, the vast majority of the aviation industry offers the cheapest airfare for them to pull back the plummeted status of their company; numerous nation is widely opening their doors to entice visitors from different parts of the globe. The reason for this is to recover the loss of economic revenue due to the pandemic that have had occurred. For example, in Korea, the government promotes a manifold of tourist spots destinations to attract people in exploring excellent areas in such a way they could obtain high economic income tax return that will tremendously help their country. Thus, this spectacular merits to the country's economy will help both airlines and different nations. On the other hand, those aircraft that offer discounts and promos have a great significance to the public since extra money will be utilised on other commodities in their households because airfare is less compared to before. Likewise, the pros of inviting people to different host countries will benefit and introduce to travellers their local made products that may boost their tourism industry. Such as a gamut of travel explorers who have been going to Switzerland have an opportunity to purchase their local handicrafts which may help the natives to have extra income and has a tremendous effect to grow their economy. Hence, low-cost airfare and opening the tourist spots in different countries will greatly contribute to the total revenue of both industries and the economy. In summary, scanty amount of money in paying for travel and widely opening different country's doors to the people will benefit both the aviation industry and countries ' economical revenue status. This is why the positive outweighs the negative side.