One of the consequence of improved medical care is that people are living longer life and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Medical care development is improving rapidly which is most important for society to help the community by saving uncountable lives, also today medical treatment reaction time is quick and nations get better in a couple of days to resume their activities which is always an advantage side. frequently increasing large number of hospitals with advanced technology treatments are helping the public to get better medicine society escape from death and live long lives. Moreover, these kinds of hospitals provides great technology treatment which will earn money which will help the country economically, many countries do not have special medical assistance related to Heart, lung and kidney diseases to get correct instructions and treatments for people travelling to different countries. Furthermore, hospitals have now become a good business work is parallel between health and money Nowadays many labs and ultra scan sections are open which will give our body reports within a few hours or even some minutes which is the most beneficial aspect of patience to consulting a doctor quickly to get cure form sick, because of this instant reports doctor can give you accurate medicine which will help you immediately. In addition, nowadays surgeries success rate increased a lot and especially heart operations are 100% successful in Jayadeva Hospital which is reported in the Newspaper. To conclude current and advanced technological medical care gives huge advantages in all ways by offering financial benefits to the country and saving precious people's health in the short time that bodies are living a long life is the best part of any one's life.