There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this

There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Husbands and wives can spend money for themselves utterly is the biggest advantage and countries will not have a worker to develop the country is the primary disadvantage. The great advantage of deciding not to have children is that husbands and wives can spend money for themselves utterly since they do not have an expedition on the kid. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of the married couples in Korea decide not to create their family by having a baby because they do not have a burden and do not have time to take care a baby. Additional, They have to spend money in their household. From this situation, making they can use the money for wearing, a car and a house. This example shows that the expedition plays a major role in the decision. The biggest issue is that countries will not have a worker to develop the country because most of the citizens in the country will be older people. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that Most people in Japan are elderly, this make a lack of new workers and the economy in the country does not develop because workers in the past become an older people in the present and get income from the government without working or expedition. This case makes development clear. In conclusion, Husbands and wives can spend money on themselves utterly can be advantageous, if they decide to not have a kid; however, they should also be careful that countries will not have a worker to develop the country.