Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this ?

Money management and savings are an important part of life and it is something that everyone should practice. This essay will explore how the lack of classes in schools related to money savings and less interest of students in saving money makes them leave their schools without learning this important thing and also how this skill can be developed in them to learn this essential skill through proper educational planning and teachings by the parents. There are various factors due to which the children do not learn how to make savings. Firstly, the lack of educational classes related to such teachings. A less number of educational activities teaching essential skills other than traditional school subjects are the reason why these important life skills are not developed in students. Let's take an example of Bangladesh, where institutions do not focus on such type of money -saving skills, majority of the graduates do not know how to do savings. Hence, lack of educational studies related to money savings is a big cause for this problem where students leave the school without learning this skill. Secondly, it is the lack of interest of students that they do not want to learn such essential training. As when students are not interested in learning something then it is almost impossible to teach them something. For instance, a study in Brazil showed that the students who are not willing and interested to learn something, do not focus on the subject and this causes poor development of them. Thus, the lack of students ' own interest in learning money saving techniques is also a bigger contributor to this problem. However, there are certain viable measures that can be taken to curve this issue. believe that even though this problem is widespread and will take time to be tackled, we can try to reduce it through proper educational reforms including classes and activities that focus on learning savings and also by the help of parents who should also try to develop this habit in their children during the early learning stages of their children. To sum up, this problem can be reduced to a larger extent when educational institutes and parents try to put their efforts into the development of money -saving skills in children.