Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are pushed to hard work when they are young. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

For the better result or an increase in knowledge, colleges are working too hard. Nowadays schools or universities are doing lots of work from the students. I suppose this is a positive sign for pupils and I will discuss the positive accept in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, schools and universities try to hard work behind beginners. Because, they are the future of the country. For example, for a bright future and live with enjoyable life, children should prepare for school life. Because of, the university is the one of the best places which pupils learn many things likewise, communication between the two people, increase the skill, as well as knowledge about particular field. Apart from this, we know about, in the modern country, human life is too fast and hard. As a result many competition occurs among the human. However, if the student has a skill or knowledge, so it will be easy to survive. Although, these kinds of knowledge or skill are only provided by school or college. Moreover, from the burden of the school, children’s futures illuminates like stars. For instance, we know about, big MNC companies are requrites only those people who has great knowledge and skill, as well as they depends on their educational background. So this reason, many universities are doing more pressure on the schooler to get a high scores band. As a result, they are aligible to good company. In contrast, if the load is higher then student’s capacity then it will be harmful to children. Sometimes they are keep going into depression. To conclude, a load of the work is better for their future but sometimes the opposite happens. So one side is good for students for good career growth while, on other hand, it will be harmful to beginners.