Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.

It is undoubtedly that, more and more people focus on sleeping problems has attracted numerous controversies and drawn much attention from the public. From my point of view, I believe there are working and personal causes. This essay will discuss the problems and illustrations. First and foremost, most adults, particularly men need to earn money to support his family. In other words, people have to work more and more to enough dollars to pay their house rentals, car mortgage, children's education fees, and so on. All the above would consume more hours on a day, thus reducing the sleeping time at night. Secondly, nowadays more and more people suffer from mental illnesses. As more you think more dreams at night, so bad quality relaxing at the end of a day. To solve the problems, I firmly recommend that, we should slow down our working peace and give more free time to build up our body structure, making our heart afflicting resistance more strong enough. Another positive method should be taken into account is that reading before you go to bed instead of watching TV or seeing a movie at the cinema. For example, a recent article published by Scientific American revealed that 95% of investigated students get better sleeping quality at night compared to that time of watching mobile or TV and some video things online. In conclusion, never should we neglect what we have discussed above. Thus, I firmly hold the view that there are bad affect if you do not sleep enough. In all, society and people as a whole need to take action immediately to address the issues.