Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development

The development of automation and its impact on human behaviour dramatically changed in recent times. There are many ways communities are connected with technologies. A number of folks interacted with advancements rather than other public. This development would cause both positive as well as negative impacts and it will discuss in detail in this essay. Firstly, in the modern world society depend on the latest technology for their daily life. They are able to believe in another human because of trust issues. They feel that there is no need for other people when technology fulfils their requirements. Furthermore, they think that communicating with others is a waste of time and affects his development. For instance, a recent survey result clearly shows that humanity among the public has been reduced day by day when compared to the previous generation. Secondly, folks have to see the real world and be ready to build relationships. They have to think that the purpose of automation was to connect the people and it has some limitations also. They should spend their leisure time with other people directly to develop relationships. For example, in a family at least spend one hour per day talking with each other and keep their gadgets away at that time. In Conclusion, nowadays people are more focusing on automation instead of developing relationships. Even though we are not able to avoid the need for technology we could think of humanity also. I feel that it is the right occasion to think about this and improve their interest to interact with other humans.