Some people are happy to spend the whole life living in same place. However, others prefer to live in many areas over their life time. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is inevitable that some folks love to spend their entire lifetime in the same place, while others believe that shifting to different places brings them happiness. Though it is a personal choice, I think living in different sites has many benefits. On one hand, the major advantage of immigration to new areas is that individuals can meet different types of people, with whom they can share their interests or learn new skills and activities. In other words, the communication and interactivity skills and the practical knowledge have a great scope for improvement. Moreover, they try to adapt to different weather and conditions because they try various cuisines, and witness different cultures and traditions, which in turn helps them to develop their knowledge and personality. For instance, my friend, who has stayed in 3 places over a span of 10 years, exhibits talents for making better decisions and interacting with others. On the other hand, the best fruits of staying in the same place are felt when they reach expertise in their job or a child has consistent scores at school or at sports as they reach their comfort zones. Thus, it brings consistency to lives. Apart from that, folks can also dedicate their precious time to their hobbies that can later grow into a career. Additionally, these people tend to follow their traditions and culture to a good depth, which plays a vital role in preserving them. For example, a cricketer with daily practice gets a better grip on it than one who prefers it only for a short duration due to relocation. To conclude, both lifestyles offer a plethora of choices along with challenges to deal with. One has to make the choice by weighing them. I agree that migration always adds variety to living and makes it interesting.