Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for many reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Many people believe that sending children to boarding schools may have several advantages for pupils, but others disagree. This essay explains the two different ideas and concludes. The proponents of the idea prefer their children to be taught all educational and practical training also social lifestyle at school. Therefore students being inhabitants in school can achieve abilities to learn these skills. Besides, supporters of boarding schools would be too busy troops to spend more free time with their kids, then, as an obligatory situation, send them to dormitory schools. For instance, children spend more time with their peers and do activities with their friends in the educational curriculum and in their leisure time, making them happier. Still, maybe it would not be possible for them among their families. Opponents of boarding schools assume that their children need to go to part-time schools, and normally a student should stay with his parents the rest of the days. Moreover, this group speculates that each person should learn two types of education: scientific education, which is taught at school, and the second, which is more important, consists of moral, communicational, behavioural, and experimental learning, which should be taught chiefly at home. To sum up, it seems more judicious to use hostelry school just as an option for busy parents with different limitations for caring for their kids.