Do good exam results at school ir college guarantee success in life?Discuss do you believe that studying hard will bring a better life?

From the immemorial, education has been plays a vital rol in folk's life and futures,while,there are people who oppose studying hard and they do not believe that education related to futur,unlike me.Both merits and demerits will be ellobrated elaborated on this essay. Although, I do not completely belive that academic achievement equates with a successful life,there are some positive and important footprints.study and university education help humans to broaden ther the mind horizons, so that they can learn new things about world and update themselves. Moreover they are neither backward in life nor lack qualifications. In addition they have information about the essential things of life.Another benefit has to do with they can find a job easily. People who have degree and well-skilled can find a job related to their major easier than folks who do not have abilities or knowledges. Excessive study has disadvantages that are being investigated,not only it makes people distance from society but also causes the unemployment folks.Due to lack of skill and ability if the do not have degree they cannot finde a suitable job. Moreover job satisfaction and better lifestyle compared with people who lack qualifications.On the other downside they can aslo have stress and responsibility. To wrap up what mentioned above,the merits of education outweigh its negative foodprints aslo in my impression study is very essential for humans especially in the age of technology.Well-educated and well-qualified people have more opportunities in workplace and society.