Some people feel that boarding school (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons.

It is probably said that students have benefit, which they study and live when during school term at the boarding school. However, some people think that this view is not useful for pupil and parents. This essay will debate to side and give a conclusion. On the other hand, some parents think that their children study in abroad when their children will struggle and use drugs. Because, children are always in focus their parents, which means they do not know about how to spend money and how to manage their time. Another important reason is short period of time which pupil could not have enough time with their family. For instance, some students visit their parents in school holidays and it is just about between fourteen days to a month. Other students prefer to work during their free time, because they are needed a money for tuition fee. By contrast, boarding school has a lot of benefit that students get more independent and live in a playful environment with their new friends. Therefore, they maybe learn to work in team together. In Japan, for example, significant number of students participate for volunteer fork when school term. Maybe it will help when children are get a job and their career planning. Those who support think that children know about many advantages of workplace and co- operative. In conclusion, my own feeling is that boarding school can be given many benefits for their pupils. Of course, I believe that students can be more independent and well known about new city and country.