In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people still go hungry around the world. why is this case? what can be done about this problem?

Undoubtedly, organized agriculture is one of the most critical signs of countries ' development, but we see starvation on different continents. We will discuss two main reasons and some solutions to this issue here. The foremost reason would be accessing academic and technical methods. Developed countries house intellectual and industrial evolution; however, they may have a scarcity of land and human resources for farming. Vice versa, underdeveloped and developing countries have abundant human power and plenty of farming lands that are not acquiring the latest approaches to agriculture. Moreover, the most significant problem is unfair prosperity distribution. For example, developing countries have large populations in which the majority are poor; thus, these countries require cutting-edge scientific and industrial research and technology, but they are deprived and cannot confront hunger demands. It would appear that the solution to this universal problem needs the collaboration of all authorities to provide the latest research in agriculture and industrial news globally. In addition, interregional cultivation could be another resolution. For example, with a lack of farming land, Japan can use Vietnamese yards and unemployed workers to create crops. Furthermore, farming and planting would decrease the number of jobless in the less powerful country, leading to a better economy for poverty-stricken people of this area and producing more food. Finally, the problem of hunger and poverty would solve globally with the cooperation of all countries as a global village.