some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

Some people argue that information in scientific research, business and the academic world should be provided worldwide, while others believe that could not share freely since it is important and valuable. In my opinion, it would be beneficial if people receive the information that might affect their lives and not be harmful to society. This essay will discuss both points of view and argue in favour in the later paragraphs. On the one hand, some researches information should be provided to people,especially research that might affect their lives. These researches could bring various benefits to people and society. For example, if people have knowledge about pandemics, People could prevent the spread of disease. Apart from this, some economic researches are also important in order to predict the future economy and make a plan to deal with it. On the other hand, some researches are too dangerous to share widely since it could lead to crime. For example, The information about building a weapon such as a nuclear bomb should be concealed. If people know how to make these things and use them in the wrong way, civil wars would be easy to occur, and the government would have a hard time controlling them. Furthermore, some parts of the business research should not also share freely. Current businesses are very competitive. If business information is leaked to society, it could damage the business. To conclude, some researches information should be provided to people since it directly affects the lives of people. However, the research that might be dangerous to society should be concealed. When considering both sides, there are both advantages and disadvantages to sharing the researches information. We need to choose the part that could share with the public wisely. Therefore, sharing information carelessly could lead to various problems in the future.