Most people believe that the model of the EU is the future, with countries gradually joining together into larger units. Write an essay expressing your opinion about this topic and support it with arguments including: • lower taxes and prices associated with being part of a free-trade area; • ability to travel freely between countries to live or work; • how countries modernise and influence one another when they join together. (Word limit: 200-220 words)

oining mining units is the world's definition for bringing people and making life better. But who really gets benefits from that? Are the normal people the ones who get help from the more powerful and influential countries or are they just slaves to their belives? To begin with, joining a unit blesses the citizens with the ability to travel freely between countries to live or work. For instance, if we look from the eyes of bulgarian citizen we will understand that going to a country outside EU will require us to have visa. Another opportunity that is served for better life are the lower taxes and prices associated with being part of a free trade area. On the other side, being part of a such a unity could lead to slow destruction of the powerless countries. With the concept of modernising and influencing one another. When joined together, the more powerful countries take the chance to get the free will of the powerless ones. In conclusion, for your country to be a part of a big unit could benefit from not getting drag in a war, be protected. Also, this could help the country with economical problems. But all in all the most important part is that the countries with less power should find a way to not become slaves in the blindness of loyality.