It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

People are divided in their view regarding whether living in the countryside is the better or an urban centre. In my,opinion bother arguments have some valid points, however, I still believe that living in an urban town opens the door to career progression and financial development for individuals. On the other hand, some people believe and I agree, that city life brings so many colossal benefits. Firstly there are plenty of opportunities for jobs and doing business due to the proliferation of population and availability of big companies. People can earn more money and become wealthier by working hard. Many business tycoons have migrated from rural areas and created massive wealth in urban places. Secondly, by staying in the city people can broaden their horizons by meeting various individuals involved in different fields such as science, engineering business and so on. As a,result their social circle will increase, which will really help them in their future career and in the business sphere. Lastly, the city life offers so many luxuries and comforts that are not there in the countryside site. On the other hand, it is thought by many that rural places are very much peaceful. There is no traffic congestion or bottleneck. By living in the countryside one can enjoy the natural beauty of such places as, ponds, rivers mountains, farmlands and soon. Another thing to consider here is the cost, as there is less population. Moreover, most of the farming happens in the countryside, therefore. The cost of cereals and food grains is much lesser than in the city. This means people can have a lot of saving which would eventually be good for their future. In conclusion, people may vary in their opinion, but in my point of view, though the countryside brings the joy of living in a soothing environment and less cost to live a composed life, the development chances and opportunities to create wealth offered by urban towns are very much essential to consider