Some people said that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, many people believe that music can bring different people together with different ages from different parts of the world. In my personal opinion, I agree with this suggestion since music is one of the ways that can be so gentle. First of all, there are many songs that are written about unity from all around the world. Some songwriters wrote unity songs to bring all people together from different cultures with the purpose of retaining peace with each other all over the world. For instance, ' We are the world ", which was sung by Michel Jackson and other popular singers became a world peace song. There were many countries that united back together and make peace. Secondly, it is true that music has various genres and also there is no age limitation for all the people. Therefore, music is also labelled as a love language, so there is no doubt that we all can be connected together through the meaning of love. For example, when it comes to concerts and festivals, different people from around the world come to the concerts and when the festival starts, we all feel like we are one, which means that we can understand each other through the music. To conclude, I agree that music can make our people united again and it does not matter how long the distance, how different the age gap is. We all believe that we can build a better future with different people from different nations through the meaninng of love.