nowadays, many young people leave home at an early age to either study ot work in another city. do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

In today's fast-paced world, youngsters have to leave their homes to study or find work in other places at an early age. This trend has both advantages, such as getting interacting with different people and cities very well at an early age and also negative sides like feeling lonely and unhappy in new conditions. I believe that its demerits outweigh its merits and this essay will discuss both views before reaching a conclusion. The primary reason why some individuals advocate the former view is that changing cities has useful sides for people. In other words, they can gain a lot of job opportunities, high-quality education, and good relationships with other people. These factors have a direct impact on their social life, academic career, and work experience. Furthermore, in some cities, people suffer from the lack of sufficient working facilities or lower rates of education which are so essential for the quality of both studying and education. Consequently, in order to create a better life for work and study individuals tend to move to other cities and it results in ramifications for them. On the other hand, proponents of the latter idea assert that leaving home paves the way for depression and loneliness in youngsters' lives. To elaborate, being apart from their family and relatives directly influences their lives. As a result, they become less attentive about the productivity of work and studies and it leads to terrible consequences in their life. Moreover, the other disadvantage of moving to a new city is lack of security. People are safer when they are with their families and relatives than being in an unknown city and foreigners. Hence, it can result in awful experiences for the young if they are far from their parents. So, the negative sides of the trend are more dangerous for young people. To sum up, although there are several advantages of moving to a new city in order to achieve some goals for the young, it has more dangerous and harmful sides for them, which should be taken into account.