Some people think it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Many people say that work hard until you can rest without worrying about your finance while some people say it is more important to spend your quality with friends and family. In this essay, I will discuss from both perspectives and I will comment on my own opinion at the end of the essay. On the one hand, everyone has to work for a living. Without any careers, it would be very meaningless for a person to have nothing to do. For this reason, each person has a duty to earn money for themselves, for their family or for the future. Even though a person has a developing successful career, he has to make that he gets promoted to a higher position in his career and earns a lot of money. As a result, that person's future is going to be assured that he will not have to worry about his finance just by working so hard by spending full time on his career. On the other hand, spending quality time with family and friends is also a necessary thing in a person's life. As a result, he can keep in touch with family and other family members will also get closer to him. Also for friends, friends also play an important role in life. It is very crucial to spend time with their close friends to share their secrets. As a result, a person will be less worried about his family and friends. To conclude, in my personal opinion, not only working in a successful career is important, but also spending a quality time with family and friends is crucial. As I am a hard-working person, I prefer to earn money rather than spend quality time with family and friends.