It is better to save money than to spend it.How far do you agree with this statement.

Nowdays people prefare to keep money than spend. In my opinion in some point it is preferable to have some money for black days but I don`t go in the Idea that people should restrict their need just for saving. Many like to have a great amount of money on their bank card or in an other type of wealth. Nowdays when people are more depend from industrial products, elctronics and other thinghs which they can only have with paying for them, they become more depressive about saving money for a future. For example people like to save money for medicine or for buying new and big apartments and luxury cars and for that they are ready even to restricts their daily needs. I heard about a one doctor who have big salary and about 80% he saved in bank and for buying many houses for thr future passive income, but with some reasons which were not depend from him he lost everything in that city and become very depressive cause for that he worked all his life. For me saving money have never been a primary goal, because I think we are not sure about our future even about next day and we should live in all power which we can. For rest of soul people can have some saved wealth but its don`t be greater thant that 10% of their salary. For example I save only 10% from my salary every month in a private bank only for emergency events like for medicine or something else In conclusion I am not agree that more preferable to save money nowdays because our life is dynamic and we should live for present but for some needs we can save some money emergency events