the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that shopping on the internet has become very popular in recent times and as a result, some people think that the gradual increase in this platform can extinct the face-to-face shop inmetropolis in metropolis, in my opinion, I agree with this thought. In my view that, shopping online has numerous benefits for both congested city and remote place. Nowadays humans find it difficult to go for shopping because they do not have enough time. The most of people who work in the capital suffer from a sizable amount of working hours.The situation is compounded by the fact that they are compelled to go for buying new shirt in the rush hour. For example, Tokyo is one of the most crowded cities in the world and many people work more than 16 hours in per day. therefore, about more than half of population use onlineshops to provide their needs. another point to consider is the fact that there is a lot of options to choose from so you are not restricted to purchase items from the particular location you reside in. for instance, although, I live in Iran, I can order a dress from Turkey via the platform and it will be sent to me directly without any stress, in turn, many shopping sites are well-known now like Amazoon, Ali baba and so on also several famous brands presented their own online suggestions version. In contrast, some people claim that purchasing stuffs especially for clothes is not reasonable. They firmly insist because you are not sure about the size. However, I do not find this argument convincing the standard of size is same in all around the world, in order to, all clothes ever other stuffs like accessory. online shoppings have specified the scale of products in site. In conclusion, I completely agree with the idea that increasing online buying should be replaced by shopping in person because it can be useful to save time in crowd cities and make more options to select.