Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Technology i.e. tablets, laptops usage has increased widely for education. It is argued that technology usage has immense benefits, while others think it has negative consequences. This essay agrees that computer use is a boon to a individual life Students and Teachers can access information with just one click, which is the ultimate benefit to gaining quick knowledge, rather than looking for books that take a longer time to abstract information. Any data can be collected easily through an internet connection and computers. Wikipedia can give access to any facts you browse. For Instance, Google Scholar is the primary source for research studies, that show 70% of people get cancer due to cigarette smoking. With increased use of tablets, individuals’ social interactions have impacted negatively, people tend to stay home, and spend more time with gadgets. whereas, It is believed there are numerous possibilities with the device to socialize i.e. social media such as Facebook, Whatsapp, and Instagram give access to chat, call, video call options, and therefore it depends on the person who wants to stay connected with people. This essay agrees that the positive outcomes of internet usage overweighs the negative. In conclusion, people can access a various sources of content through the internet but may lack social interaction, which again can be solved through social media platforms such as Facebook, Whatsapp, therefore Computer is a useful source for human beings.