Most of urgent problems can ONLY be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the significant problems of the world can only be resolved with the help of international assistance. Although I agree that global help is an essential part to solve complications of any country. This essay will discuss why global assistance is essential for resolving the main issues. Firstly, there are many complications that undeveloped regions face today such as poverty, poor health care system and lack of financial stability. In many areas of the, world people are unable to earn much to buy food or medicine for themselves. For instance, In Africa 70 per cent of people live below the poverty line so there is an urgent need to provide them with necessary foods or medicines. Therefore, the assistance of the developed community is crucial for resolving these significant issues, Furthermore, In many places of the world children are uneducated and do not get enough learning due to a lack of funds or inadequate resources. Therefore, providing funds or literacy resources is the primary need that only will be done with the help of highly developed regions. If these poor countries get sufficient funds that will definitely help them and they will get the needful things such as proper food, clothes and education. It is our duty to help them with international cooperation. In conclusion, there is no doubt that with the help of highly developed countries we solve the urgent problems in undeveloped countries. That will help them to live a healthy life by getting a proper education.