Plastic bags, Plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment What damange does plastic do to environments? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Plastic containers had always been viewed as brilliant inventions that have saved millions of dollars, but recently people are taking a fresh look at them due to problems they have brought to the Earth's dwellers. Although their harmful consequence has put a lot of lives in danger, the solutions being discussed by experts are practical. The following essay will look at this negative impact followed by solutions. Plastic products can threaten alive creatures' existance. Not only have plastic bags been negatively impacting humans' lives by chemicals they are releasing in nature but also they are killing many animals by wrapping around their bodies. For instance, it was proven that a chemical that was being used in the construction of milk bottles for many years contributed to millions of births with a specific congenital disease. Moreover, a great number of news is being broadcasted daily indicating an animal killed by entraping entrapment in a plastic bottle. Therefore, this invention has got and will be getting numerous lives. Despite the above-said damage being grave, its solutions are feasible. One of the practical solutions to tackle it is for governments to limit their usage. To illustrate, by limiting the number of these types of products that can be sold to each individual to once a month, plastic packaging will decrease significantly. In addition, by imposing strict punishments for the ones who leave them in nature, even those few plastic bags each person owns can not hurt more creatures. Consequently, the decrease in plastic bags will gradually lead to the clearance of the Earth from this destructive invention. To sum up, many creatures have been hurt from harmful components of plastic products and the negligence of humans to leave them in the green environment. However, by punishing the individuals who throw them out and limiting their access to these products, this problem will be mitigated.