Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, increasingly people are exploring areas which place lack facilities, such as the Sahara desert or Antarctica. while there is a variety of advantages for visiter to some extent, I still believe that it is more drawback for tourists and these habitats. The main benefit of the trend is exploring beaten track places which no one or a few folks visit that they seem to satisfy themselves and have a wonderful experience trip they never feel from anywhere. For example, according to the history of humans, when the western people moved to and came across the ocean they explored new lands or new continents and Australia had been found by explorers. Therefore, tourists would be enjoying their vacations without crowded and contemplate breathtaking landscapes, and unique views that are only seen in this place. If folk flock to tourist attractions, they would take as long as in the queue to visit and that means they merely go to some sites with limited time. On the other hand, the major drawback of travelling inadequate places is that they put more dangerous for themselves in terms of extremely geographies, customs which they can search on the internet or from others leading to that they might get lost or put their lives in dangerous circumstances. For instance, even though, there are many predicted disable or changes of weather in Sahara with sandstorms that made a range of visiters got serve injuries or died. Moreover, regarding the trend, individuals seem to demolish the wild environment for tourist purposes. More and more animals and pieces stand on the edge of extinction and lost natural habitats or stabilise the earth`s climate. In conclusion, people can visit anywhere in the world however they must protect and preserve their life, wild pieces and natural environments and nations should establish rules for visiter in special areas.