Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. Do you agree or disagree?

Computer games are enjoyable, but it's strange that even though people know games have their drawbacks too, people still play them. Over the years, it has emerged that most teenagers are choosing to play games with their friends rather than going out and doing outdoor activities. Many parents who are worried that their children will become irresponsible students have criticized their kids or confiscated their phones/computers, hoping they get a better life or grades. However, I believe that students can develop their skills if they play computer games, and gaming can be a way to earn a living First of all, students can develop their skills if they play computer games. Games can be classified into different types, for one example a puzzle game, this type of game contains many levels that require the player to solve by using problem solving skills, different strategy, solve various puzzles in order to pass and make it to the next level. If students are willing to practice their ability to solve problems effectively. This type of game can be chosen as a learning assistant. Moreover, children can improve their socializing skills by communicating with other gamers. Secondly, gaming can be a way to earn a living. Streamer is one of the careers that is growing in popularity nowadays. Streamers can earn money by streaming games for viewers to watch and gain the support from them, mainly by donating. Furthermore, There is another career, which is an e-sport athlete. Children with great gaming skills can become an e-sport athlete. Generally, each game has its own league game in which the winners of the tournament are rewarded with prize money and will also receive fame. Thus, the increase in the number of people who play games created many new careers. Nevertheless, many parents claim that games have a negative effect on children ’s health. It causes eye problems, with symptoms such as dry eyes, red eyes or irritated eyes, and these symptoms can occur if a kid spends a long time staring at a computer screen. It may be true that some children will face physical health problems. However, these problems can be solved easily if children can learn to improve management skills by practicing their kids to be responsible for themselves. Children need to learn how to manage and balance their time to fit their lifestyle, and if they are able to do it, playing games will not be the problem for them anymore. In conclusion, for all reasons mentioned above, children will receive several benefits by playing games. Such as a way to earn a living, choose as a learning assistant, even helping students to be responsible for themselves. Playing games will not have a negative impact on children's childrens if they know how to manage their time and take care of themselves properly.