In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they know only a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

In recent years community become modernised in every aspect of life and they love to live in large cities as compared to small rural areas. However, In the past public have a good bounding in villages they knew their neighbours very well but in an urban,area they only knew someone. This essay discusses the pros and cons of living with small people. Firstly, Nowadays people live in large cities where only a few people are connected with them. There is no doubt that life in big areas is very busy and people have no time to talk with someone else. There are many demerits such as people becoming isolated and becoming socialized. Many children who live in metro cities only spend their time watching television or playing games they have no friends in a community to play games. Therefore, due to these,reasons children become obese. Moreover, there are some advantages of living in a small community like people bond with fewer people so they just spent time with someone whom they know. Many love to live their own life that what he likes and spent time with calmness. For instance, fewer friends but good friends are the top priority for every individual. Although, there are many demerits of living with fewer people there are some advantages that's why they love that community. In conclusion, there is no doubt that in villages people knew everyone and spent time with them in a positive way but now the time has changed people prefer to live in large areas,not in a large community.