Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays.Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out ,while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years,animal protection has become an significant concerned issue.Public take different attitudes towards the increasing attention on wildlife conservation.Some people suggest that the fund should be redirected to helping other fields in society, such as solve poverty and promote education level.I agree with this idea that the investment of wildlife protection is not worthwhile. Admittedly, animals as a key component of the whole food chain,have a crucial impact on the sustainability of an ecosystem.Every animals species play an important role in natural balance. For instance,the extinction of any species will lead to the growth or decline of other species.If the number of beneficial birds declines,the number of pests and mice will increase dramatically. This not only destroys the original ecological balance, but also causes the loss of crop,causing food shortages and economic loss.If people did not take any actions to protect wildlife as soon as possible,we human would be affected in the end. However,there are more urgent problems that we need to focus in society rather than protecting animals.The main task of society is to improve people `s living standards and reduce poverty.There are many people living under poverty line and suffering from the harvest and bad living condition.If the government can not support people,it cannot protect animals. Further more,technology and education are another two aspects of government to concern.These two industries accelerate the development of society,which can provide more advanced technology. In conclusion, although the animals is a significant part of ecosystem,it is better for government to invest more fund and resources in other social problems.