Inspire of advances made in agriculture many people around the world so hungry. What is this cause what can be done about this problem.

It is irrefutable fact that in the light of 4.0 era, advancement of technology spread influence Everyfield of the world and agriculture is not excempted from this. Although advances made in agriculture field but many individuals around the world are hungry. This essay contains chief reasons behind this issue along with some possible remedies to mitigate. Beginning with there are number of reasons which justify that why many people are hungry in every nation. First and foremost, due to inflation the charges of goods are too high and people who belong to joint families are unable to afford it. Moreover, with this the cost of food is increasing day by day. As well as, being overpopulated cities, the demand of food is higher as compared to it's supply. Research conducted by world Food organizations, for example, in India which shows that 70 percent people hungry due to lack of food and ignorance of government. As a result, shortage of food has many root causes behind it. On the other hand, there are some possible measures for tackling this problem. Firstly, government should provide cost of free food as well as confer information related to importance of food. Meanwhile, government can reduce the price that everyone can afford it and fulfill their family needs. To cite an example, survey has been conducted in USA which shows that 80 percent populace solve their food issues by receiving aid from government in the term of free of cost food every month. Therefore, these are the fruitful ways for solving this problem. To sum up, although there are number of reasons behind this problem but with some suitable remedies food shortage can be resolved.