In spite of advances made in agriculture many people around the world so hungry. What is this case. What can be done about this problem.

In this modren world, the demand of food increase day by day. Apart from advancement in agricultre alot lot of population is hungry. This statement contain some causes and solution which i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples. Beginning with the causes behind the inclination in the proportion of hungry people. Firstly, due to inflation in prize of goods and things.To explain it today’s infation information world everyone can not offord expensive food or things.Like joint familier are unable to offord it. Meanwhile, overpopulation is become a major reason of lack of food. As well asindustrlization is one of the main reason because it consume agriculture plant.cause of it agriculture plant is decresing day by day. For example, survey conduct by national agricultural authority which shows that last year 20% people fuffer from lack of food. As a result, these are the causes which put more impact on food resources. On the other hand, firstly, government should make strategies for providing food. To explain it, people below poverty line so government should provide free of coste food for those people. Apart from this, higher authorities should tackle the prize of food. They should declaration of list of food prizes which is best way to control the high prizes. To cite an example, in india, 30% poverty less in last year cause of good stratigy in food prices. As a result, these are the ways which government can use to tackle this problem. To sum up, although, there are varoius reason behind the people who are suffering from lack of food but with suitable solution it can be handled.