Some believe that nuclear weapons benefit the world at large. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people around the world strongly believe the benefits of nuclear weapons. In contrast to their opinions, in my point of view, nuclear weapons are too expensive and too dangerous for people to use. Therefore, I completely disagree that nuclear weapons benefits outweigh the disadvantages. First and foremost, nuclear weapons are serious threat to people’s health and to the country’s integrity. Regarding to nuclear weapons effects on human health, since it is a tremendous source of radiation, it may cost numerous health devastations for humans. Take Hiroshima as an example in terms of health. People are still suffering from its malignant effects. Not only does it affect health, but it also affects buildings of the country too. This kind of weapons have an extreme power of destructiveness. It may cause long-term harms due to the fact that it’s power has a potential of spreading all over the city. Another thing is nuclear weapons need a huge budget from the government. Not only for their building but also for fixing their enormous detrimental effects after using it. As mentioned before, it has unwanted effects for citizens and their towns which will need health founding and rebuilding money afterward undoubtfully. It is not necessary to funding Change the form of the verb fund show examples these weapons having only a tiny amount of usefulness rather than spending money on some other beneficial and peaceful machines. All in all, although there are still beliefs in regard nuclear weapons benefits, I totally disagree their ideas. As far as I’m concerned, the world would be a better and more peaceful place without them.