More and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of a better life, but city life has its own problems. What are these problems? Suggest some solutions

An increasing number of people move from the countryside to the cities looking for opportunities that assure them a quality lifestyle unknowing the issues that life in the city has. This essay will explore those problems as well as some possible alternatives to solve them. Although in the city is easier to find a job with a significant economical remuneration than in the rural areas due to the presence of many companies and commercial areas, problems such as stressful environment, auditive contamination and unsafety are visible daily. For instance, the capitals of all the countries are considered with the highest level of insecurity and visitors are frequently robbed or scammed. Furthermore, because of the size of the territory, the use of public transport or private vehicles is essential, and it generates huge traffic issues that are probably not very common in regional zones. In terms of solutions related to the metropolitan sector, we need to recognize that the space is enough for the numerous amount of people that are habituating so encouraging others to move to the rurality could be a suitable option. In countries like Australia, for instance, the traffic in the main cities Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane is a disaster and the government could encourage their residents to live in regional suburbs easing the pathways to migrate, I am sure the figures of students trying to obtain a permanent resident will go them ipso facto. To conclude, despite the good opportunities that cities can generate in the lives of many they also bring stress, contamination, and even daily troubles such as collapsed roads. Thus, the only method to solve it is to attempt to redirect the citizens to the regional areas and provide wider opportunities for them in those territories