Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. how far do you agree or disagree with the above views? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that these days the real work world needs skills that are not taught by schools and educational institutions. The question is, what consider the only way to guarantee a job? Completing a university course or work immediately after school?. In this essay, I am going to discuss both these views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of views, many people thought having a bachelor`s degree is the best way for a suitable job. The main reason given to support this claim is that education provides students with the basic knowledge for any field of career, to support their practical trial. To illustrate, many giant companies and institutions require further education certificates to fulfil available high positions. Also, some careers need education such as medicine, engineering and architecture, which can not be done by someone without a specialist background. Hence, a university degree is important for certain categories of jobs. However, others think that working after school is a good way to gain real experience. Firstly, there is no denying the fact that experience is the most critical factor, regarding what the action is. In other words, is the key for guarantee a good profession. Secondly, working from young age teach the person how the world work and provides him with the skills to adapt to it. In conclusion, although the common thought that completing the universities courses is the main method for better job opportunities, others think hand on experience after school is more valuable. I believe that both of these factors could be gained at the same time. Woking while studying at university.