International travel is becoming coming cheaper, and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh disadvantages?

Travel enthusiasts are taking advantage to explore different countries because of low-cost expenses, as well as numerous nations are giving opportunities in welcoming massive tourists. I believe that the merits of an elevated number of tourists outweigh its drawbacks. I will explain my opinion in the ensuing paragraph. On the one hand, the vast majority of the aviation industry offers the cheapest airfare for them to pull back the plummeted status of their company; numerous nation widely opened their doors to entice visitors from different parts of the globe. The reason for this is to recover the loss of economic revenue due to the pandemic that has occurred. For instance, in Korea, the government promotes many tourist spot destinations to attract international tourists in exploring its one of a kind tourist attractions in such a way they could obtain high economic income tax return that will immensely help their country. Thus, the spectacular merits of each country's economy will help both airlines and different nations. On the other hand, aircraft that offer discounts and promos have a great significance to the public since extra money will be utilised on other commodities in their households because airfare is cheaper compared to before. Likewise, the advantage of inviting people to different host countries will benefit and introduce their local made products that may boost their tourism industry. Such as visiting Switzerland, local products like their food and native delicacies among others have been enjoyed by the tourists and generate income for the local business people. Hence, low-cost airfare and opening the tourist spots in different countries will increase productivity that has been affected by the surge of covid pandemic worldwide. In summary, scanty amount of money in paying for travel and widely opening different countries ' doors to the people will benefit both the aviation industry and countries ' economical revenue status.