Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Sports are part of entertainment though there are categorized. It is often argued by some people that hazardous sports should be phased out while others disagree and think it should be a personal decision. This essay will discuss both sides of this argument in detail and I will provide my opinion. To begin with, harmful sports can cause life-threatening injuries that are indeed a serious concern. Well,there are different kinds of sports in today's life.Some are considered to be wholesome and others dangerous. Thus,many parents are concerned about what their children may choose to get involved in. For example, Boxing and wrestling, are sports that other people find dangerous because the players physically assault themselves. Therefore,it is very possible that one can be badly injured and have deadly consequences such as internal injuries.Few people approve of such kinds of sports whereas others are displeased. Therefore, others think banning such kinds of sports will be a great solution because it does not set a good example even for young children who are sports enthusiasts. On the other hand, Some think people should decide what type of sports interest them. firstly, people find interest in different stuff. Others find dangerous sports interests and not boring. secondly, some people learn to protect themselves from an opponent or attacker by watching sports that involve fighting or escaping from an enemy. For example, Rugby players when playing escape from their opponents for them to win.For some,viewers it is appealing to them and some players too. Thus,the reason why others don't want such kinds of sports to be done away with. In conclusion, people have different dislikes and likes for certain sports however, in my opinion, people have the free will to select what they think is interesting to them