Some people say arts such as music and painting cannot directly improve the quality of people's life, so the government should not put money on art such as music and painting, instead, they should spend more money on construction of public services. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that the state should pay for public life works rather than raising funds for the educational arts subjects because these are not contributors to their future growth. I strongly disagree with the statement since such creative sectors provide learners with more platforms to show their hidden talents and also give them financial freedom. To commence with, in most of the regions, a number of folks consider that students outperform in non-academic subjects, and induction of several international events is a greater opportunity for younger to showcase their inbuilt skills confidently. Aesthetic painting shows an artist's emotions and deliberations and, moreover, music depicts the singer's mindfulness and, the consequences success has ingrained itself into their lives. Without a doubt, there are an increasing number of arts seminars both locally and globally, which is only the reason for the generation's interest. Furthermore, non-technical fields are more prominent than technical imparting the students job opportunities with decent income compared with science groups musician earned four times more than an engineer by introducing only one concert. For example, leading research in America has shown that non-formal sectors have 60 per cent of the country's economy. Hence, I also opine that,in a world-fast race, self-possession should be encouraged which not only enhances creativity but is also magnificent for the future. In conclusion, although human welfare is the basic need for a country's prosperity and development, I suspect that it is unfair to think that continuing artistic areas is just a waste of money, it reflects the betterment of human inspiration and also reduces unemployment for a vibrant future.