some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while other people should be free to choose discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals believe that hazardous and adventure games should be stopped, however other masses think that it's a person's own choice. Although sports would sometimes become critical when humans play them without safety, I still believe that the government should not put restrictions on the activities because it provides Fame, physical fitness and recreation to the public. on the one hand, many individuals ensure that the authority has to ban adventure sports such as parachute gliding, river rafting, trekking and many others as it is dangerous for life and may also cause death.they think that people should concentrate on their career rather than a locate their lives on these activities. Moreover, there is also a belief that if the lovers of once injured while playing this game, most masses cannot stand on their feet again. For instance, a well-known artist of Australia was met with an accident in 2005 during dangerous sports, his leg was broken down and he become handicapped for his whole life. As a consequence majority of humans want these hazardous sports should be banned On the other hand, sporting on mountains, hills and rivers give happiness and joy to adventure lovers. it not only gives them mental satisfaction but also improves the physical health of youngsters. furthermore, mankind also gains popularity through sports activities. Nowadays, on social media, there are many personalities who have a great fan following of salaries through adventure sports.to site an example a survey was conducted in 2010 in India which showed that 35% of crowds indulge themselves in critical games and become popular. Thus, people can do activities whatever they want for their relaxation. In my opinion, hazardous games should not be banned due to the reason that if these sports activities are done with the proper safety and great experience, they would not affect humans. In addition, these fun games remove the feeling of fear from individuals' minds and also built confidence. therefore, according to my perspective, the people who are willing to do critical games can choose it by their own choice. in conclusion, it is undeniable fact that sports like Bungi jumping and mountain trekking enhance the motivation and popularity of youth, nevertheless it perhaps is hazardous if people do these activities without much knowledge and safety.