Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the most prominent trends of today’s world is a massive upsurge in thinking of some individuals think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose. There is a widespread worry that it will lead to a myriad of concerns in life. However, I do not entirely accept, and I will explain why I do not agree. There are several arguments in favour of my stance. The first dominant is that thanks to the full range of advantages it offers. Not only, do single benefit more when it comes to being useful, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. All these merits stand in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of the prosperity of excellence is concerned. Another crucial aspect of the propositions mentioned above is likely to help thrive and excel in varied fields. Besides, only when one follows such a system they can also broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of applying dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to accept. In conclusion, given the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of hazardous sports should be banned, while others think members should be free to choose are indeed too great to ignore.