some people say that all young people should have full-time education until they are 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Educating youngesters have evolved into a major topic of concern in this era. Few of people claim that it is should be obligatory for the youth to recive a full-time education until they are 18 years old. This essay will argue why educating full time is entirely necessary for young people under 18 years old. Firstly, youngsters who received a full time education have opportunities to exapand their knowldge. for example, people spend most of their time in class learning about different areas such as history, maths or literature. As a result, they would aquire acquire a huge amount of commom knowledge, which not only helps them in archiving higher academic performances, but also possibly give them innumerable chances to solve complicated problems in daily life. In addition, a full-time education can act as a deterrent to young people from witnessing violent actions or negative habits on the internet. In other words, the deleterious content on the internet could adversely affect individuals who are under 18 years also because they are mentally vulnerable. Indeed, there are have been some recorded instances of unfortunate violent vidoes which are being widely spread. Those clips contained violent content and challenges to the audiences to do as what they see as they do not have a fully congitive development. To sum up, this essay argues whether it is necessary for youngsters to receive a full-time education.In my opinion, as such,is imperative due to the advantages which it offers is a chance to broaden the youngs horizons and raising in their awareness.