society is experiencing an increase in many problems such as crime and drug abuse due to urbanization. Give some suggestions to control this trend?

People have different options regarding urbanization, It is argued that the community faced lots of public problems due to modernization. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs showed solutions. On the one hand, the basic reason is that in the urban places fewer job opportunities.To put it another way,in the society do not enough job facilities and entertainment centres. Additionally, presently, nations tend to work more time to earn lots of incomes, as result they do not have time to look after their children's and consequently, young generations tend to do harmful behaviours according to their desire like crime, consume some sorts of drugs. For example, in the US a significant portion of the crime occurred among youngsters. Turning off the other hands of argument,the main method is that Government should encourage people to do some kinds of activities depending on their purpose. In other words, The authority has to create new job opportunities and improve the management system. Furthermore, parents separate more times for their children and must hear about their boy's future purposes and also should tax their children going out at midnight without any purpose. For instance, In my home country announced one law is not allowed to go out after 10 p.m. In conclusion, I support this statement and in my opinion, we all together must against this type of action