Some believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

The environment is an important thing in life especially for human beings. Some societies assume it is their responsibility to maintain. Conversely, the others believe this is the job of the commission. Many countries face this phenomenon and it is both the government and the citizen should take care of it. On the one hand, the citizens are part of the city which is the main factor of environmental awareness. In a fast-paced work era, first and foremost, people are ignored in their neighborhoods. In an industrial company, For example, a man who works overtime often smokes after work in the open space on the edge of the building. The smoke will interrupt the others who pass in front of him. Secondly, some citizens are used to throwing their garbage carelessly which can lead to flood. These phenomena are the reason why citizens are the key to the city's awareness. On the other hand, the authority has a liability to maintain the city's environment. For instance, the underground subways in some cities are not well-maintained because there is less education about awareness. Therefore, Most subway users are not aware of the facility and blame the authority for bad service. Furthermore, the authority should create some policies preferably in social education programs to educate their citizens. In conclusion. The environmental issue is the liability of the commission and the community. The community has a problem with their self-awareness, and the commission may educate and socialize more with the importance of taking care of the environment, especially of the facilities. I believe that this issue cannot be finished with only one-sided. Moreover, they must combine to be aware and keep the environment together.