There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional musicnowadays of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere ?

In this contemporary epoch, many varieties of songs are available on the market. rap is essential in our day to day lives because it improves our health and I believe local melodies are good for the economy. To begin with, a slow and gentle tune is a major contributing factor in reducing anxiety. This is because listening to soothing songs stimulates the brain to release the chemicals (hormones) which are responsible for making the population happy. Thus, making the community with mental ailments feel better upon listening to tunes. For instance, scientists were able to prove that rap stimulates the brain. Thence, the soul music can be used to treat some health diseases. In addition, singing promotes cognitive development in children. For this reason, children will be thinking and exploring nature without difficulties. On the other hand, proponents of local tunes pragmatically point out that traditional songs promote local tourism. Local artists bring cultural pride and heritage, giving every community its unique custom. As a result, tourists from different parts of the earth flock to these demographics to listen to the opera, thus, bringing money to the community. For example, traditional melody festivals attract a huge following. Furthermore, folk-rock help in preserving the culture of many tribes across the earth. By sharing tunes from one generation to the other. Moreover, the traditional melody is rich in culture hence, presenting an opportunity of passing down traditions. To sum up, folk-rock comes in different forms. It offers a unique cultural value that attracts foreign nationals and promotes the conservation of local tradition. Additionally, singing reduces stress disorders by enabling the family to cope despite going through a rough patch.