At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people. Do the advantages of this situation is outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the population of young adults have been expanding more than older people in some countries. I see the growing population of young adults as beneficial than problematic. This essay will simplify my opinion based on the topic. Firstly, with chief reasons among all, a large number of youth has been growing in some countries are considered to be more important. For instance, working in a hotel will need more young adults to run the operation because the activity is likely seen to be heavy to run by the older. Moreover, the older society will not be able to stand up longer during working and also to carry such heavy things. If one country is occupied by young adults, it means that there will be more opportunities for the public to simply run the job. Besides, juveniles are easy to adapt to updated technology and are more creative than aged societies. It is also claimed that young adults are more productive in some ways than elder people. On the other hand, the advantage of having more population of young adults is likely to be seen as advantageous in schools. There will be more expanding students learning subjects like science and technology and such things in order to make the world better in the future. It means that advanced technology will appear in the future. In conclusion, I believe that the population of young adults bring more beneficial in some ways especially in running the job operations because young adults are considered to be way more productive than older communities.