International travel is becoming cheaper, and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

Travel enthusiasts are taking advantage of the opportunity to explore different countries because of low-cost expenses, and numerous nations are welcoming massive numbers of tourists. I believe that the merits of a high number of tourists outweigh its drawbacks. I will explain my opinion in the ensuing paragraph. On the one hand, the vast majority of the aviation industry offers the cheapest airfare for them to pull back from the plummeted status of their company; numerous nations have widely opened their doors to entice visitors from different parts of the globe. This is to recover the loss of economic revenue due to the pandemic. For instance, in Korea, the government promotes many tourist destinations to attract international tourists to explore their one-of-a-kind tourist attractions in such a way that they can obtain a high economic income tax return that will immensely help their country. Thus, the spectacular merits of each country's economy will benefit both airlines and different nations. On the other hand, aircraft that offer discounts and promos have great significance to the public since extra money will be spent on other commodities in their households because airfare is cheaper than before. Likewise, the advantage of inviting people to different host countries is that they will benefit from the exposure to their local products, which may boost their tourism industry. Such as visiting Switzerland, local products like their food and native delicacies have been enjoyed by the tourists and generate income for the local business people. Hence, low-cost airfare and opening tourist spots in different countries will increase productivity that has been affected by the surge of the COVID pandemic worldwide. In summary, a scanty amount of money in paying for travel and widely opening different countries ' doors to the people will benefit both the aviation industry and the countries ' economic revenue status.